Have any question?

1-302-570-0886 or 302-200-9319

admin@amcertinst.org

Welcome to
American Certification Institute
关于 ACI

Home

>

关于 ACI

>

委员会成员

委员会成员
ACI BOARD OF ADVISORS MEMBERS
 

US
 
Dr. John Wyatt
Head, Contracts and Law
Cal Poly Pomona
Jwyatt3@aol.com
 
Thomas L. Tanel, CISCM, C.P.M., CTL, CCA
President and CEO
CATTAN Services Group, Inc.
tanel@cattan.com
 


Dubai/UAE:
 
Dr. Sathya Menon
Executive Director, Academics
Blue Ocean Academy
menon@blueoceanacademy.com
 
Shailen Shukla
Business Head
JECL Logistics
Shailen.shukla@jumbo.ae
 
Abdulrahman Altahhan
Quality, Environment, Health, and Safety Manager
Khalid Faraj Shipping
qhse@khalidfarajshipping.com
 

KINGDOM OF SAUDI ARABIA

Saleh Bander Al Gabbani
Procurement Supervisor
Methanol Chemicals Company
gabbani@chemanol.com
 
MALAYSIA
Anthony Charles
Managing Director
Insol Malaysia
Anthony@insol.com.my
 
HJH NAFISAH HJ HUSSAIN 
CICCM, AGM, COPM
GROUP STRATEGY
Telekom Malaysia
nafisahh@tm.com.mynafisahh@tm.com.my
 
Gerard Vijendran Thomas
Senior Manager, Procurement & Operation
Multimedia Development Corporation SDN BHD
Gerard.thomas@mdec.com.my
 

SINGAPORE
 
Stacey Yeong
Conference Director
UNI Strategic Pte Ltd
Stacey.y@unistrategic.com
staceyyeong@gmail.com
 

POLAND

Barbara Matyaszek
Managing Director
Heuresis Poland
bmatyaszek@heuresis.pl
 
Klaudia Kossowska
Program Manager
Heuresis Poland
Klaudiakossowskaroczniak@gmail.com
               

LEBANON


Sarkis Kenderjian
Senior Engineering and Material Manager
Bemco International Offshore
Sarkis.kenderjian@bemco-int.com
 
 
Indonesia
 
Erwin Husin
Director                   
PT Husin Intelligence Group
husin@husingroup.com
1-302-570-0886
302-200-9319
admin@amcertinst.org

About ACI

协会简介

协会宗旨

委员会成员

专家委员会

会长致辞

The Competitive Advantage

常见问题

ACI图片集

联系我们

Certifications

培训管理证书

人力资源管理证书

市场营销管理证书

职业经理人系列

其他证书

证书查验

证书更新

在线申请

学员感言

下载中心

News

ACI新闻

行业新闻